Chiruhi (Day of Scattering)

“If nothing changes whether one laughs or cries, then in this lifetime, I refuse to cry.” This collection consists of six historical short stories which tragicomically depict people trying to do their best in the city of Edo throughout the seasons.


Volume 1:

Story: 01 | Story: 02 | Story: 03 | Story: 04 | Story: 05 | Story: 06

Sample Pages:




  • Author: Kawachi Haruka
  • Published by: Koike Shoin
  • Formats: DDL, Online Reader
  • Status: Complete

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *